San Francisco has so much to Offer!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco » Alcatraz
November 22nd 2014
Published: November 23rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

On this trip to San Francisco, I was on business. Yet I still made some time to go enjoy the sites. I spent some time riding around on the trolley cars. I also spent some time taking pictures of the lovely San Francisco Bridge. I definitely had to take a drive both ways on it before I left, just to say I had done so.

I love the water, so I figured a cruise that included going to Alcatraz was just too good to pass up! This included a tour of San Francisco and of the great cell block at Alcatraz. I met some fun people on this tour and that is always something I enjoy. Everywhere I go, I get to meet great people!

On my last trip to San Francisco, I stayed at the Beresford Arms hotel. It was recommended to me by my friends. It offers plenty of comfort; it is quiet, in a great location, and very affordable. Those are all the things I want from a hotel when I travel.

I loved that this hotel had a Bio Bidet BB-2000 in it. I had never used a bidet before, and figured this was my opportunity to do so. I was a bit nervous the first time, but since I was in the hotel alone I figured was a good time to try it out. I loved it! I was able to adjust the nozzles and I enjoyed the spray of warm water. I didn’t use the dryer the first time, but I did the second time.



The only time I used the actual toilet in the hotel room was when I first arrived and I was in a huge hurry to take care of my needs. After that, it was only the bidet. By the time I left a few days later, I was really impressed with it. I knew that I wanted to get one for my home. I started looking around online and found the Bio Bidet BB-2000 at www.bidet.org. Within a week, I had it delivered, installed, and in use!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb