Preparing for my trip


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Riverside
March 19th 2006
Published: March 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My dad and I have been planning to go on a big trip for about a year. After much thought and planning, we decided to do Eastern Europe and Russia. This is a graduation present and kindof one last big thing we can do together before i turn 18. I am leaving in two days from LAX and the stress is building. I have never been on a trip this big before. i have gone for week trips to Mexico and Palm Springs, but i have never been overseas. this will be quite a new experience for me and i am planning to enjoy it to my fullest ability.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb