HEY GUYS


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Orange County » Irvine
November 14th 2007
Published: November 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

HEY PEOPLE 😊


Check it out. My very first blog...hehe to bad I am in my senior design class wasting time. Anyway, if u got this email you have been added as a surcriber to my blogs.

Enjoy...the 30 day countdown will begin in two days.

Muah

Advertisement



1st December 2007

I didn\
I've left you 2 comment so far and you havent responded at all do you think you are a real blu tongued princess? a real one would never be cought dead not returning an acknoledgement now would she?
2nd December 2007

thought you liked pink, still waiting for my response dear.
6th December 2007

wut response were you looking for? we talk on the phone almost errday....and i do love pink...my hair is gonna be pink when i come back from the mother land : )

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb