Catalina Island (Preparation Pt.1)


Advertisement
Published: April 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Preparations:

I've been making packing lists and going over a possible itinerary. These include "festivities", kayaking, swimming, golfing among other things.

Companions:

Adam Goodley - Cynical friend who thinks that the world is corrupt and he's the best in the world (he probably is besides me)

Kensei Takeuchi - Troubled youth who's been my best friend since my entrance in this pathetic world. He may be troubled but he doesn't have half the problems I do.

I will be placing the reservations tomorrow and we will be departing Santa Monica, CA at 7:00AM in the morning!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0798s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb