And the Sickness Begins


Advertisement
Published: June 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Favorite Trip Memories...Favorite Trip Memories...Favorite Trip Memories...

Prague Castle at night...
Ah, the first full day back home. I don't think I have jet lag too badly... I managed to stay up until 10pm last night (meaning I had been up for about 28 hours) and slept off an on until about 8:30am this morning. I kept having dreams about being in Poland, one in which someone was trying to kill me. I guess that's fitting after everything we saw there.

My throat is scratchy this morning... this is probably just psychological but it never fails that I feel ill after coming home from a trip. I wonder... if I just traveled forever, would I always be healthy? It would sure be fun to find out!

Alas, this is my last entry for this trip.



Till my next adventure...


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Favorite Trip Memories...Favorite Trip Memories...
Favorite Trip Memories...

The reflection of the Belvedere Palace in Vienna...
Favorite Trip Memories...Favorite Trip Memories...
Favorite Trip Memories...

The Lennon Wall in Prague...
Favorite Trip Memories...Favorite Trip Memories...
Favorite Trip Memories...

The Bone Church in Sedlec...


Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0658s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb