please observe all illuminated emergency exit signs.


Advertisement
Published: December 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Welcome to where various parts of me are going to exist electronically for a bit. Eventually, this will link to a website. As for now, this travelblog is the place where you and I have come to, so remember that you met me here, too.

I'm a musician, writer (hi), lyricist, trying comedy. If you aren't familiar with sarcasm, you'll probably need to be in order for this to work out.

I live in LA. I quit my job. My ass has never looked better. I don't have kids. I can't remember last Saturday. These are the things I know.

Some links I'm looking at right now:

Couchsurfing.com -- Great site for travelers looking for a safe couch.
Unemployment in the state of California -- Great site for travelers residing in California.
Michael Tsarion: 2012 -- Pretty interesting video I haven't been able to finish cause it's long. Very informational. Sure.
420Dating.com -- If you can find a recording of the radio jingle on this site, show it to me.

I'm off to South Carolina for holiday things with the fam. My parents live on a golf course called Tradition in South Carolina. That's what's going on with them almost entirely. I have three layovers and then nine days.

I'll be posting stories, blurbs, videos, and photos. It'll be really exciting. You'll wear boots and I'll have a big hat.

Lindsay.



Advertisement



26th December 2007

Damn, Girl, Awesome Work!
Oh my, that is fucking excellent! You can communicate beautifully through your writing, don't ever doubt that. That is one of the best written pieces I have encountered in a long time. By all means keep this up! You have a rare talent for capturing a scene and bringing it home to the reader. I'm very, very, very impressed!

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb