Here Goes...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles » Orange
April 17th 2007
Published: April 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Okay so I'm still figuring out how this all works but it seems pretty cool so far. Bear with me, I'm still new at the blogging thing. Anyways, I leave for Capernwray Bible School in England in two days. I'm not completely packed but I'm getting there. I'm really excited but also kind of nervous because I'm not too sure what exactly to expect; getting there, staying with relatives, roommates, classes, etc. Thank you all for your love and support in my going away for a couple months. Please pray for me and pray that this will be a valuable chapter of my life and that I would be greatly impacted by all I learn and those I meet. God Bless!

Oh and if you would like to write me my address at Capernwray will be:

Capernwray Hall, Carnforth, Lancashire
LA6 1AG, England



Advertisement



Tot: 0.217s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb