Bon Voyage Pub Crawl!!!


Advertisement
Published: June 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

After a few weeks of much anticipation, I have finally started the blog. I must admit, finding dependable internet service has been nearly impossible. Nonetheless, now at El Sheraton (the nicest hotel chain in South America) I´m balling it enough to make some entries.

I must preface, my entries will be short but sweet....

Let´s start at the beginning, May 31st... The Bon Voyage Pub Crawl. With a great showing, and many people wearing politically incorrect clothing from different parts of the world, we set out to conquer Hermosa Beach, play an inordinant amount of flip cup, unknowingly ride around in bike taxis and, of course, get drunk! The day wasn´t without interesting moments (i.e. getting kicked out of Dragons and me getting a gigantic cut on my foot).

Thanks to all of you who participated.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0661s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb