for starters


Advertisement
Published: January 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

For starters,
I've never traveled out of North America. Yet! I haven't traveled out of North America YET. I've been to Canada and Mexico, both very fine countries.. I do plan on traveling to Columbia for a family reunion, and my family gifted my sister and I a trip to Europe after we graduated from colleges. But, we'll see when they actually buy the tickets (I graduated two years ago).
The only reason that I've joined this cyberspace club, is because my homie Rusty invited me to, and 'cause he's' headed to Korea (no, I'm not jealous) this is an excellent way to KIT, as the kids say.
But don't count me out as World traveler just yet! I'm goin' places! ..that's a promise. And when I do, I will use this lovely inter-web site to send love to all my lovelies, and to brag to all the people who thought I wouldn't go anywhere.
Until then, how the F do I work this stuff? Donde esta mi amigo Rusty? Hello?!!!RUSTY!!! If you can read this!!! Write me back!!!!

Nothing but love.
V

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0542s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb