My phone and Me


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Cupertino
April 16th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Something that is really important to me is my I phone 5c aka the I Phone 5 cheap. No matter the name I love this phone: from the color, all the way to the computer on the inside. I even get my own assistant named Siri. Siri does a lot for me like setting my alarm to calling/ texting my family and friends. This phone helps me with every thing in my Life from organizing my ideas/thoughts to waking me up early in the morning so I wont miss my train. This phone was manufactured in China, though Foxconn (Foxconn is a manufacturing company). But I Phones were designed by Apple in California, the actual address to the head quarters is 1 Infinite loop street, Cupertino, California. Apple started in April 1,1976 but Iphones came June 29, 2007 But didn't start to become popular until a few month later when the Ipod got introduced in September 5,2007.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb