Two More Months


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Castro Valley
September 2nd 2013
Published: September 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

I am finally moved out of my place. Yay! I am so excited and nervous about my move to Thailand. I know I have made the right decision. Two more months until I flight out to Phnom Penh, Cambodia for my month long program to learn TESOL. Then early December my group and I will drive to Pattaya, Thailand.

Advertisement



3rd September 2013

The adventure begins
Congratulations on teaching and living in Thailand. Many bloggers will be reading along. Can't wait to hear your impressions.
5th September 2013

Thank. I can't wait for November. :)

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb