Big Bear Mountain


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Big Bear Lake
February 14th 2010
Published: February 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi Guys and Girls,

My mid winter break in big bear mountain. My friend, Mary and I drove up to Big Bear Mountain. The journey to the peak was exhilarating as the views were breathtaking. Awesome! We went snow boarding in Snow Summit Ski Resort. The resort is beautiful and has a nice log bar! The people were fun and we had a wonderful time!


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Me Me
Me

At one of the stopping points
The Mountains The Mountains
The Mountains

Beautiful!
The Mountains The Mountains
The Mountains

Beautiful!
The Mountains The Mountains
The Mountains

Mary taking stuff out of the car
The Mountains The Mountains
The Mountains

Mary with the mountain scenery!
Good Friends Good Friends
Good Friends

Mary and Me
SnowSnow
Snow

Wow! It must have been snowing big style!
Big Bear Mointain 019Big Bear Mointain 019
Big Bear Mointain 019

San Bernardino County - Emergency call box
My car and snowboard My car and snowboard
My car and snowboard

At snow summit ski resort!
MeMe
Me

I am all suited and booted with thermals and winter wear! It kept me warm!


Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0928s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb