Off On Adventures


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Berkeley
August 12th 2006
Published: August 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Howdy folks, just trying out this travel blog. I am soon to depart. Right now I'm just working on my spanish, making lots of music, and getting things in order for the big trip. We will try to make it one year, or at least 6 months, either way it's a long time to travel and will be a challenge! Look for updates, as I suppose I may use this for my travel journal. It will be easier to keep people updated than writing everyone e mails...this makes more sense.

Alright, well, peace everyone!

Colin

ps I've been having quite the adventure here in Cali. It's been one long vacation...me and Tess have seen a lot!
I'll try to put some pictures up.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 18; qc: 104; dbt: 0.1067s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb