she had that Honda loaded down....


Advertisement
Published: March 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Don't laugh. I'm a chick. Born in one of the most wealthy Towns of Massachusetts, birthplace of the revolutionary war. Grew up on Ohio. From Boston. Lived in Newport schwanky Rhode island. YET...I can relate most moments of my life to country songs. Pathetic, huh? I don't know how I got so into country. I remember hearing it in Ohio on the radio and my mom would shut it off immediately and I would agree that it was horrible music (mind you.my mother is mighty musical so I took her word for it)

Any .way..

She had that Honda loaded down is the line I think of with my car..my Honda packed with clothing and junk..en route from Boston to southern Cali.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb