Getting Ready To Go


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Tucson
January 9th 2006
Published: January 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok, we're not leaving yet. This is a test page. Ah, but you ask. Where are they going? Since this blog is mostly for our family and friends, you already know. But, just in case we haven't talked your ears off about it enough already, we're leaving on a 45-day cruise on Radisson's Voyager. We'll travel from LA to Hong Kong, posting our thoughts and pictures here. Hope you'll check back often and be sure to post a comment.

Advertisement



10th January 2006

I read it!
I'll faithfully check the blog in order to vicariously scratch my "itchy feet!" Have a great time.
10th January 2006

Symptoms
Did you know that itchy feet is the first signs of athlete's foot?
10th January 2006

Ha, Ha, Ha,
My dear son, only you would think of that!
10th January 2006

Bon Voyage
Donna and Alan....anxious to read more. Wishing you 45 days of smooth seas! Enjoy!!!!
10th January 2006

WOW!
Until I talked to Mom yesterday I did not know about this trip. I told the kids they think this is awesome! So do I. I will check daily and keep Mom and Dad updated.
10th January 2006

Try Again
Do not know if first comment made it. Bon Voyage!
11th January 2006

Feet
You gotta start wearing flip flops in the shower Allison!
12th January 2006

Trip
Hope you two have a great trip. Jan and I loved the trip we madeto that part of the world.
13th January 2006

What kind of Blog is this?
It has been 4 days and no update? I need some entertainment please. Please do not pay attention to any comments made by son #2.
1st February 2006

Have Fun!
What a great trip-can't wait to "travel" with you!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb