Change of blog site


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Nogales
September 8th 2006
Published: September 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone.....I've changed to a different blog site...one that's not a Travel site. The new address is....

http://lizontheborder.blogspot.com (make note that it's http://, not www.)

Please bookmark it for easy reference. Also, for those of you that were "Subscribers" to this one and received an email when I added an entry, I've added your address to my new site. So you should be receiving emails like you have in the past. If you do not receive one for the entry that I'll be adding here in a moment, please let me know or play around on the site in hopes of stumbling upon the answer.

Thanks for being interested enough to read up on what I'm doing! I enjoy sharing my experiences!! :-)



Advertisement



10th September 2006

Elizabeth, I finally found this site by going to MSN search. I couldn't get to it through Google. Thought you might want to let others know. Love, Mom

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 15; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0762s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb