Warm-Up Adventure


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Hoover Dam
March 29th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Greetings digital on-lookers!

This shall be the hot live feed to my adventures in Ecuador and the Galapagos Islands. I intend to post my deep cathartic ramblings and stereotype shattering photography on this travel blog. I welcome you all to respond to my posts. It will surely help remind me of your delightful faces. These are some photos of a killer canoe trip I did last weekend on the Colorado River. The scenary was stunning and the company was great. It also gave me a chance to test out some of my new adventure gear. YEEHAW!

p.s. - This entry serves more as a test/ultra rushed attempt at setting this up mere hours before I depart. More detailed posts surely to come!

Yer pal,

Brad




Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



30th March 2007

wooo
Ya that trip rocked! Though it pales in comparison to the insanity you are about to endure. We will keep VBVB alive in your stead!
30th March 2007

Awesome dude...
Have a great trip man.....rain check ;)
30th March 2007

rock on!
right on, dude! have fun!
17th April 2007

I miss you! I miss you! I sure do miss ya!

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb