The Beginning of my Adventures


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Juneau
March 13th 2011
Published: March 14th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Today I started my first travel blog. Which may become more of a journal entry more than a travel blog as I am not traveling to much here in my college years!I am living in Juneau Alaska attending University of Alaska Southeast. In three semesters from now I will be graduated with my Bachelors in Marine Biology with a minor in Art. From there who knows where I will go. I have been thinking lately about going to grad school. Although I am really ready for a break from school and ready to start a new job in a new town and settle down for a bit. I sure love Juneau, but I feel a little trapped and in need of getting out and starting something new. This last week has been great, visiting with friends, family, and getting more of my daily tasks completed. I see those around me and become inspired. My cousins growing up, my friends graduating and moving on. It makes me anxious to be there too. Soon enough though I will be complete.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb