2 Days to Go!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alabama » Birmingham
May 28th 2007
Published: May 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

With two days to go until I leave, I am still finishing up getting stuff. I am trying to pack my duffle bag. I am finding out that I may have to leave some stuff here cause it is already full. I am so excited to get over there and start seeing new places. Well that's all for now. Can't wait to let everyone know how my first day goes.

If you want to comment on a post I have made or receive emails when I make a new post, then from my website click on journal. Then click subscribe (on the right side of the screen). Enter your name and email address.

Advertisement



29th May 2007

awesome time
Hey Nicole! BSHFBOT! Make sure to take an empty collapsable bag for all my presents. Love ya, Dad.

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb