The Mexico Days


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico
April 5th 2017
Published: April 6th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Is Amazing !

During the last holidays,in August. I have travelled to Mexico to see a family.

It's a big city in the North America.

First, I have visited my family.with my family,they have a vistied a monument.

It was such a fabulous monuments !

Next,we have eaten a meal to The Capital Grille.

what a wonderfull meal ! You should eat to The Capital Grille.

Secondly, I have done a shopping to the city

After, we have wait some hours before go to the beatch "Rivera Maya"

You should go to the Rivera Playa

To finish,My family was a very happy's me see but they sad that i leave.

To finish, You should go to Mexico !


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb