Want pictures?


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Yucatán » Merida
September 5th 2007
Published: September 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Tonight I will go through the some of the pictures that I recently had developed (don't Mitch and the other twenty people who have agreed with you) and share. I will add comments to them rather than the blog. Y'all have got to be tired of my ramblings by now.

There are more pictures but I need to gather some more names to put with the faces. And I happen to be tired. It's hard work being on vacation in the Yucatan and keeping up with all the fun! I keep up nicely, thank you.



Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

A present for me ?!A present for me ?!
A present for me ?!

Well, there wasn't a bow on it, but it was just outside my apartment... A girl can dream.
I met the ownerI met the owner
I met the owner

And will try to worm a fishing trip in before I head back to Texas
Day after that Dean thing passedDay after that Dean thing passed
Day after that Dean thing passed

Still tape on some windows and not others.
Quinceanera downtownQuinceanera downtown
Quinceanera downtown

Like our Sweet Sixteen parties, but this one for their fifteenth birthday. Didn't get their names.
JoseJose
Jose

My special place downtown, La Parrilla. And of course, my special guys.
Romeo at Parrilla'sRomeo at Parrilla's
Romeo at Parrilla's

Yes, that's his name; and yes, he is!
Juan PabloJuan Pablo
Juan Pablo

Chris Flores, this is your TWIN in Merida! I swear he is you made over and even looks like you! His name should be Romeo!


Tot: 0.369s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb