Paradise


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco
May 28th 2007
Published: May 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I was sitting here watching the waves hit the beach when I decide I want to play with my step sisters laptop. Imagine my surprise when it can connect to the good old internet from the beach in Mexico. What a crazy world we live in. Anyhow I'm in Mexico for my step sisters wedding and it is literally paradise. Great weather, people and food, and all I have to do all day is take long naps and watch the waves. Life is good. I go back to ABQ (and my stressful life) tomorrow. Next Saturday I leave for India. Life is crazy. Time for another nap.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 22; dbt: 0.02s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb