Plans and Pictures..


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Puerto Vallarta
August 30th 2006
Published: August 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

This is basically just so you get updated so that you know I added PICTURES (fotos) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!! I figured out how to do it! There are three previous blogs with pictures now. And I accidently put the Guadalajara pictures with the wrong blog, but you get the idea. And I realize I broke my usual rule of almost always taking pictures with people in them, but I just wanted to show you where I live and such things. And I will take pictures of my house and stuff later. Anyway, hopefully the pics give you a little warmth up there in the Mac or wherever your adventures find you. Wanted to say GOOD LUCK !! (bien suentes!) to everyone who is starting university/life uber soon. I love you all, remember your all amazingly smart, be good-ish, and make sure you live to tell me all your adventures !

My plans for the weekend (that for me starts tomorrow, thursday/ jueves) : I am supposed to have a conference in Mazatlan with the rest of the exchange students, however.... Hurricane John has arrived, and at the moment, the conference could be postponed depending on the danger. However, we are going to go to GDL anyway, and we'll see how it goes from there. I'm going to get some pins, finally!! haha

Advertisement



31st August 2006

Mexico is beautiful!
Hey you. Fantastic photos. Really enjoyable to look at. Aoife and Rory came for a sleep over last night, so I'm going to show all 5 kids in a mo, the pictures of you. Enjoy your weekend. Time flying by, another weekend already!! Lots of love, all the Stratties xxxxxx
31st August 2006

loco - that means crazy :)
KDL - haha ummmm so school starts in 6 days, super pumped, a little worried, all I need to get is my supplies (ie: stethescope, scrubs, penlight, etc.). Liz started high school today so that's keen. Congratulations on the jumping off things, and figuring out how to do pics, they're b-e-a-utiful, as are you, of course haha. Continue to have the time of your life, haha I'll let you know how mine starts in a week or so :) p.s. bought a lovely jacket, with the cooooolest inside LOVE, ME
31st August 2006

RAW RAW RAW
Mamma me-ah! (or whatever) It sounds (and looks) like you are having a blast. Keep up the good work of jumping of cliffs. I expect to hear more daring stories of Indiana Kristina in the near future. All I ask is that you bring me back a rock. cheers mate. keep on rockin mexcio

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0188s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1007.6kb