Mexico City Teotihuacan (Aztec Pyramids)


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Estado de Mexico » Teotihuacán
August 10th 2007
Published: September 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here are some photos of when I went to the Aztec pyramids of Teotihuacan. It was a fairly warm day, but not too bad. I went with my 2 little brothers who live in Guadalajara Ramiro 19, Arturo 17, and My little sister Karla 22.

Pyramid of Moon (Pyramide de Luna)
Here is the first Pyramid I saw, and this is what I saw as I turned the corner.









Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Wide view from Atop Pyramide del SolWide view from Atop Pyramide del Sol
Wide view from Atop Pyramide del Sol

Looking down from Way up atop Pyramid of the Sun


Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb