Mazatlan and Durango


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Durango » Durango
April 3rd 2015
Published: April 16th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Emilio Real 1E

April 15, 2015



Travelogue



In the Easter break of 2015 my I went to a vacation to Mazatlan and then to Durango. In Durango we can see some many amazing things like the catedral with some nice colors and I'm feeling very hot and the kiosko was unbelievable big with so many people. The tour through the museum was Unforgettable were I can see many images of Francisco Villa and I can admire a picture of my great grandfather that was the governor of Durango in that moment I was feeling very proud of my family it was unbelievable that my great grandfather was there. The food was incredible good and I enjoy so much I want to return the gorditas were so good that I want to bring some to Puebla.



The air was suffocating me but the sky was blue and with any clouds. I enjoy the time that I passed with my family but it was the time to return to Mazatlan to stay with my grandmother some days the road from Durango to Mazatlan were some many beautifully views. We can see the mountains, the rivers; and many species of animals like eagles, deer and some other birds. Then In Mazatlan in the exact time that we enter Mazatlan a Beautiful and marvelous sunset was happening we stop and Watch till the moon appear. The next day we went to the ocean with some friends of my dad I was feeling exhausted of how much we were walking in the beach. The ocean was so pretty and so transparent that we can even see the little rocks. Then the visit to A Hotel name “Cid” was incredible we get a tour to the whole hotel and then we can swim in the enormous pool they have at the center of the hotel. The Hotel was full of people and the pool too. In Mazatlan the food was incredible we got to eat a lot of seafood like shrimp, crab, fish, Marlin, and other delicious food that my grandmother cook for us or we go to a restaurant. In the night of that day we got to a luxuries restaurant were we eat shrimp pasta and some Peperoni pizza for the center that was an incredible night for me and for my family. The next day we have to leave and get back to Puebla our Home Sweet Home.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0877s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb