Can a gal have too many personas?


Advertisement
Published: July 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Can you name this girl ...Can you name this girl ...Can you name this girl ...

This is British Candy folks ... thanks for any suggestions already through ... more welcome.
Here is British Candy for you to have a look at.

I am living in a fantasy world and saying that I still am in Mexico City. In reality I am actually at work, in Melbourne--and can hardly believe that days actually can go this slowly!!! The trip is over, but for those who want to know how it all ended, I will still finish the blog up over the next couple of weeks at work and whenever I can find an internet to use. Lalarge made it home safe and sound--a little bit grubbier but with a bit more worldy-wise-i-ness.

This funny aussie climate/water/food is affecting me so that's it for now--have to powder my nose.

Hope you are all well!!
Chat soon
Charlie



Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.03s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb