Parlais vous English?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada
September 25th 2011
Published: October 17th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This morning we started of on a driving tour of old Quebec City with a local tour guide Jean-Marc. Then we split in to two groups and went on a walking tour - our guide was called Carole! Old Quebec City is completely awe inspiring! The architecture is absolutely stunning and I completely fell in love! I really want to take my Mum there one day as I'm sure she would love it even more than me! After our tour finished we had spare time to wander and explore. We found some great shops! We bought some t-shirts, some Christmas ornaments and a very special present for a very special person! Tim and I had lunch at AshTon which is like McDonalds with better tasting food 😊

As well as being architecturally beautiful Quebec City also had some amazing artists and art works! My brother Craig would have been in his element!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb