Maybe or mais oui??


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada
February 13th 2008
Published: February 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Okay, so we haven't set foot on the plane and the adventure has already begun.

This morning, when I (Margo) walked into the office, one of our staff members called out, "How does the air traffic controllers' strike in Paris affect your trip? Are you still going to be able to go?" I, of course, sent Brenda about a jillion emails and even sent one of her colleagues on a stalking mission to find her so we could panic together.

Still don't know exactly what's up. Anyone out there have information that would be useful???

In the meantime, I'm refreshing both my Italian and my French...who knows where we'll end up!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 11; ; mem: 1.1mb