T-minus 5 days and counting...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Saskatoon
June 11th 2007
Published: June 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey.

Just doing another blog entry for practice.

So I've been booking flights and accommodation like mad. I think I'm pretty well done. I've got some well reviewed hostels booked so I'm looking forward to that.

I haven't booked any accommodation in Ioannina, Greece yet but there are some hotels I've found.

After the wedding in greece it's all up in the air. I'll have about 5 days to explore. I don't want to make any plans right now. I've got a car rented so we'll see where that takes me.

I was planning to drive to Calgary this friday but I may leave thursday instead. I need to pick up a few things in cow-town.

Saint Mike signing off for the night.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb