Ready, Set, Go


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Regina
February 3rd 2013
Published: June 25th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Okay, it's the night before we board the big bird and yes, we are totally pumped. Can't say its gonna be easy to get to sleep tonight, but probably should cause we'll be travelling a solid twenty four before we get to lay the heads down on a real pillow again when we arrive in Bangkok. And although I know it's gonna be a hot one there, I promise not to complain about the heat, cause I am leaving Saskatchewan's answer to the Arctic, and I'm not gonna lie, it feels real good.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Leaving Winter BehindLeaving Winter Behind
Leaving Winter Behind

Look real carefully. There is a car buried somewhere in this picture.
Enough with the snow already - we are doneEnough with the snow already - we are done
Enough with the snow already - we are done

You'll never find it, so I'll have to just believe me. There really is a fence in this one, buried somewhere. Enough. Get me to a beach. Hot is just fine. Asia, here we come.


4th February 2013

Bon voyage my dream chasing friends. May the road rise up to meet you and all the faces you see be smiling. xo

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb