Getting ready to get ready continued...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Carnduff
November 25th 2009
Published: November 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So, I have visited my family doctor to see what immunizations I will need updated. My last trip to Ghana was in 2007 so most of my shots are up to date. Once I receive my contract, I will send all the information to Ottawa to get my VISA. I'm debating whether or not to get new luggage. International travel can be really tough on luggage and the new styles are lighter and stronger. We'll see. I came across a luggage company that is Canadian that looks interesting. I think the company is Heys. Nothing more to report today...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.1018s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb