Montreal Photos


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
April 23rd 2005
Published: May 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So much to update you with as I've now been to New York and am in my second day in New Orleans BUT the internet charges are astronomical and uploading my photos takes ages...

In the meantime, here are some photos from Montreal (inluding me with my new commando haircut):




Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Rue St CatherineRue St Catherine
Rue St Catherine

The commercial hub of Montreal
Yum YumYum Yum
Yum Yum

They serve fancy fruit on the same plate as your fry up!
This is a penguinThis is a penguin
This is a penguin

...in case you didn't realise
The barber in HarlemThe barber in Harlem
The barber in Harlem

Bitch cut my 'fro


Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0274s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1017.8kb