last proper shower in FOREVER :(


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Waterloo
April 28th 2008
Published: April 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So we're leaving today for Peru which is at the same time awesome, exciting, and terrifying. Because right now my spanish is limited to "gracias" (thank you) "buenos noches" (good night) and "cervesa" (beer), i will try my hardest to spend the flight studying my spanish phrasebook. if all else fails, i found a rubicks cube (whaaa!!!) and will just twist it every once in a while so everyone else thinks i'm super-smart.
We decideed to pay for the pickup from the airport in Lima (see above; current spanish vocab), which will eventualy (after a devistatingly long bus ride) take us to are destination, Huancayo. I suppose I will update this thing then. See you all later!!!
Kristina & Andrea

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb