Revival of the Travel Blog


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
August 11th 2012
Published: August 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

It's been a while since I've typed away on Travel Blog's dashboard, but I felt the need to revive this baby. You may be thinking where are you going? Don't you have rent to pay? I thought you like Toronto? No worries you did not miss the memo - I'm staying in Toronto for a little while longer. Although the urge to buy a plane ticket on a whim and jet off has struck me many a time...so don't be surprised :p

This new chapter (and set of entries) is about my local travels around Toronto and any side trips I get to. I'm saddened that my neighbourhood explorer Mel Gagne is halfway across the world, but I have other partners in crime to scope out the city with (but cannot replace Mel).

Any side travels will also be documented. Although it is a few weeks and a little delayed, my second revival entry will be about my experience in Turkey Point, while included a 4am bachelor party, the Kate plus 8 haircut and the best eggs benny.

As well, I have a few friends chilling in different parts of the globe but I hope to get their perspective on what 24 hour sunshine in Nunavut is like or the insiders view of Sydney, Australia. I first have to ask them, but hopefully they'll share.

Stay tuned

Bria

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0261s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 5; ; mem: 1mb