First!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 2nd 2011
Published: September 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I've been looking all over the internet for blogs about other people's travels lately as I have been doing a little bit of traveling myself for the past couple of years. I found this website and it made me want to create my own page so I can share my own travel adventures to my fellow travellers out there. I haven't been to a lot of places yet but I am taking it one city at a time. For a long time I always wondered why I never had something that I love or am passionate about. You know how some people are so passionate about something like writing, crafts, dancing and so on. Now I think I found my passion and I intend to nurture and cultivate it as long as I have the resources to do so.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0614s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb