Randomly in Toronto


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
June 28th 2011
Published: June 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Right so I have traveled some before but it is time to venture out again. I am randomly in Toronto now at a starbucks trying to find some crazy fun hostel to stay at because yes my crazy spontaneous self booked a bus ticket to toronto with no plans at all. Just arrived with no place to stay.... but that's the adventure right??? I mean on a good note the bus from DC to Toronto was $37 dollars....now thats a deal. How could I not just buy a ticket ASAP! This is good though, a little trip just me and canada ahhhhh! I'll get to learn about myself and so many new cool things😊 SO now comes the time I try to follow these directions I looked up to hopefully find some shelter and then on to explorng Toronto I will go! By the way it's nice weather, little sun, little breeze, it's gonna be a good first day here in Canada!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0892s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 6; ; mem: 1mb