WHO AM I?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
May 14th 2011
Published: May 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

HEY ALL,

Just wanted to start a brief intro entry!

If you have somehow landed on my blog through your google searches - WELCOME!

The next couple of months I will be travelling quite a bit so I thought I'd start a blog and share my adventures with my friends!

I will try my best to jot down all the best and ( heaven forbid) the worst I experience so all of you can benefit!

SO WHERE SHALL I GO:

Montreal soon! - MAY 24 WEEKEND YES!
Ghana ( May 27 - June 28)
India ( Some time in July!)

My summer is going to be exciting and I hope you all are along for the ride ( yes! cheesy for the win! )

Talk sooooooon!

Anjum

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb