Getting prepared


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 28th 2010
Published: September 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Greetings Family and Friends,
Well, I am getting prepared for our time in Lusaka, Zambia. Have been working on my presentations, trip plans and getting the team gelled together. Checking out different blog sites that would be best to communicate with you all. Hoping that this site is a good communication tools.
Please continue to keep me and the other missionaries in your prayers.
Blessings to you all
Shirleen

Advertisement



12th October 2010

Sending our prayers
Hey Shirl, Praying for a safe and blessed trip for you and your team. Love, Ellen
15th October 2010

WISHES
I'm sending my prayers for a safe journey and mission to you and your missionary team!

Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb