I <3 T.O.


Advertisement
Canada&#039;s flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
January 24th 2010
Published: January 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I love Toronto.
Many compare it to New York. The downtown, business center and Dundas Sqaure as Times Square...
I haven't been to NY yet, but Toronto makes me feel like home. It's energetic, multicultural and it is cosy.
I like breathing its gas air, that tries to fight air pollution!
I like throwing garbage in different bins for recycling.
I like shops, cafes, smiling people, galleries, street signs, walls, maples, squirells, districts each of different nation and its fun!(I remember "I survived SARS" T-shirts more than 5 years ago!)
whatever...
Unity in diversity....
And that's awesomely cool)


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Cafe
Hard Rock Cafe

my favourite)


Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb