My new life


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
January 5th 2008
Published: February 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well here are some pics of my new digs. These are the before pics. I have since spruced up the place. I got rid of the crappy single bed and got a a hot new queen sized bed. Jo and Sara can use the crappy single together when they get here (Only joking skanks. U know I love ya). Check out the after shots in later blogs. Let me tell you that I needed a lot of sheets and blankets to cover those ugly couches.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

BedroomBedroom
Bedroom

Ahhhh! the single bed.
BathroomBathroom
Bathroom

Love the yellow?


Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0296s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1005.4kb