Going to Scotland


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Peterborough
July 18th 2009
Published: July 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

We are planning to go to Scotland in August!

It's only a 15 day trip so we are not sure whether we'll do a travelblog - that depends if we have any interest from you! If you want one, we'd like to hear form you. Just hit the comment button....

Thanks.

Advertisement



29th July 2009

Sue and Bill: Have a wonderfull trip and take lots of photos and yes i would like to have you send your thoughts and pictures from Scotland, I travel by hearing about the trips other people I know take, provided they keep me up to date.
29th July 2009

Travel Blog
Of course I want the blog on! You have such extraordinary comments it makes me feel like I'm right there with you. Here are the places I want to visit: Australia, Scotland, Ireland and Kenya.
30th July 2009

Yes Please
We love your travel updates. Besides, it is the only way Heather learns Geography ;-) Hope to hear all about it! Have a great time folks!
31st July 2009

Do one!
31st July 2009

Blog Blog Blog
Absolutely! We would enjoy your journey vicariously! Send pictures and exercise your already well honed writing skills!

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb