May Day May Day


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Ottawa
June 2nd 2014
Published: June 2nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

May has come and gone and Tanya and I are definitely ready - not

We have not walked over 10 k, no mountain training, no stair training

We will resort to learning on the job - or mountain

My first attempt at this so bear with me - I will be relying on Stephen King's premise that all readers of this blog will be kind and understanding.

I will try a daily blog with a few pictures - We'll see what happens



Keith

Advertisement



3rd June 2014

You guys are AWESOME!
Wishing you guys the very best for your adventure!
11th June 2014

Travelboggers are by definition...
kind and understanding! The Camino is on my bucket list, especially after having been inspired by the movie "The Way." I also look to your blog for further inspiration as I will likely do on the job training. I may imitate a friend who took 9 months, stopping for as much as a week at places she really enjoyed along the way. And please post a few pictures in each blog...that helps me visualize your experience and get to know you and Tanya better.

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb