Holy Shit I'm actually leaving


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Orillia
June 16th 2006
Published: June 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

ME and MillsyME and MillsyME and Millsy

Love u mills
Ohhhhh man!!!!!!!!!

There is no possible way I am sleeping! It's 10:30 and I"m bouncing off the walls. Anyways I fly @ 4:40pm tomorrow and arrive in Amsterdam @ 6am? or something. So pumped. Here is a rough outline of our gameplan: 4 Amsterdam, 3 Belguim (Antwerp, Brussells, Ypres), 2 Berlin, 4 Poland (Wroclaw, Krakow?), 2 Munich, 3 Austria, 3 Switzerland, 7 Italy (Florence, Rome, Pompei, Bari), 9 Greece & islands, 2 France (Nice, Marsielle), 3 Barcelona, 2 Ibiza island, 3 Portugal, 3 France (Paris, Diepe). The #'s are how many nights. Love it. Thats two months of ripping. My liver will be destroyed. Well I hope everyone keeps up me. Everybody have a great summer/fall/winter and be safe. Here's some pics of what I'll miss about home.

Chex


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

The BunkieThe Bunkie
The Bunkie

Brady Lake Haliburtin>>>>>In other words Heaven
Me and GowieMe and Gowie
Me and Gowie

Gowie don;t be gay come to Australia!!! LOL Just kiddin bro
ReadmanReadman
Readman

Robby your the best
The FamdamThe Famdam
The Famdam

Wow gonna miss the folks real bad!!!!! But I'll mannage LOL
Lake CouchichingLake Couchiching
Lake Couchiching

The sunsets will be the same just in different place. Love it
Me and my GrandmaMe and my Grandma
Me and my Grandma

Sweetest lady ever!!!!!!!!
Foxy LadyFoxy Lady
Foxy Lady

YEahhhhhhhhhh


17th June 2006

Heads Up!
I here there is some serious Euro-Dirtness out there so put on a raincoat if you think its going to get wet out. Cheers, The Shaws
17th June 2006

Lookin good
Hi Sean: Looks good, hard to believe you are really there. Enjoy and try not to party to hearty Ha HA. Can't wait to read about everything you are doing. take lots of pictures Love Mic, Paul, Blake and Josh

Tot: 0.275s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb