Days Before Flight


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Manitoba
November 12th 2007
Published: November 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is me posting just to initiate the blog. These final days are so busy socially. I'm turning down dinner dates, combining coffee dates and bidding farewells over the phone in this mess of a schedule. I haven't even started to pack my life into a backpack. My flight departs on Friday morning and I will arrive 2 days later on the scenic island of Palawan (Philippines) for my Discipleship Training School. I've got a list of personal contacts compiled already, and just waiting on a few more from Cambodia and Thailand. I have nothing else to report about travel right now but may have something as early as next week. Godspeed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb