Winnipeg


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Manitoba » Winnipeg
May 27th 2010
Published: May 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

As usual I had a slow start. SY was already working but we decided to see Sex and the City 2 which I wanted to see but was mainly SYs suggestion as he wanted to see hot girls. We went in the afternoon and I loved it-I don't think it was quite what SY expected. After we went home to get D-loth and met his parents and N-loth at the Chinese. We ordered an array of different food and it was super tasty so I had 3 plates. It was my last night and D-loth and N-loth were going to play basketball so SY and I went with them so we could shoot some hoops and watch them play as I wanted to see a game which was on TV. I couldn't believe how fast the game was and they make it look easy shooting but it is super hard. We played 21 and I won 2 games and SY won 2-although he was being nice so I wouldn't lose every time. On the way home we got bubble tea which is amazing. It's Asian and is like a shake or smoothie but with sticky chewy round balls and I had jelly in mine as well. It was a very good end to a great 3 weeks.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb