Home Sweet Home-Last Blog


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Manitoba » Brandon
August 1st 2011
Published: August 2nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I made it home in one piece yesterday. My parents (they had been on a trip to Toronto and flew home to Winnipeg on the same flight I was on after flying into Toronto from London) and I arrived home at 11:30PMIsh. I was able to go straight to sleep as I was exhausted and it was 5:30AM the next day for me. I hadn't slept since the night before as the flight was during the day in London time. I had a great trip. It was an amazing experience. I am already looking into potential trips for next summer. I was thinking of doing another Contiki tour called Road to Athens but, it (along with most tours I want to do) starts in London and it is the Olympics there next summer. I might go to Australia instead and do a Contiki (or similar tour group) tour. I enjoyed blogging and hopefully you (the audience) enjoyed reading them. Please let me know if it is something I should do next time. If you are on Facebook my photos will go up tomorrow. That is it until my next adventure starts.
Zoe

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb