A different world


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
October 16th 2006
Published: October 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It's been months since I left Asia, and months since I've looked at this blog, but hardly a day goes by when I don't think of my time spent there. I wish I could say my life changed dramatically and all the personal and spiritual insights I felt while traveling have been easily applied to my 'real life', but it's so easy to fall back into routine. However, life in Vancouver is good, and it's nice to reconnect. I just wanted to write on last entry on this blog because I left it so abruptly (my last few weeks in Asia were a whirlwind of organizing my return and, well, shopping!)

I cherish my memories and my photos, and can't wait to go back. Travel is life. Next stop South America?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 71; dbt: 0.0572s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb