Third Member


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
December 1st 2009
Published: December 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Woke up at 5.00am to go pick up Justin at the Greyhound station where we preceded to get lost only to have to backtrack though Vancouver increasing our morning drive. Good thing I was driving, I hate to wonder how lost we would have been if someone else was driving 😊. When we got back to my grandpa's at 6 we all went back to sleep until a decent hour of 10:30. For breakfast I didn't want to hassle my grandpa too much, for in his words we were cramping his style with his lady friends. A fairly uneventful day, where we drove around Vancouver picking up necessities. We ended up at my Grandpa's for dinner and sleep. Justin, Matt, and I are almost ready to fly out, one more stop at an Internet cafe to print tickets and we are good to go.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.029s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.031s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1002.4kb