Leaving on a Jet Plane


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
September 21st 2006
Published: September 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

I am setting off for Amsterdam after that who knows where I'll head! I am totally "planless" and some would even say clueless! I am not even sure I have a map! But no matter, I just hope you can get there from here! I am armed with my brand new fresh B.A. in Philosophy and a back pack that is way too heavy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Leaving on a Jet PlaneLeaving on a Jet Plane
Leaving on a Jet Plane

CP AIR Empress of Rome refueling in Edmonton enroute to Amsterdam


9th April 2007

plane
wow thats an old plane. hope you made it ok!

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb