Europe 2009 Trip


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver » West Vancouver
September 9th 2009
Published: September 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Dear Family and Friends,
My smart son Derek has just set me up with this blog on my brand new notebook computer and it is coming with me on our travels. You don't have to read my drival but I have put your name down to receive my ramblings as I ramble.
I have caught a nasty chest bug from "other son" James and while I've coped with the day to day here I am not in good form. Thank god for such riveting tennis and catching up with Derek and his friends. So I am looking forward to leaving all this behind and setting out on our adventures. The flight alone is going to be a test of endurance .
The weather is said to imnprove for the weekend and I'm sure you will all have some good autumn hikes always the best time in the mountains without the bug.
Cheers and keep well
Marie


Advertisement



Tot: 0.245s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0751s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb